Thursday, March 22, 2012

KJ - Bad Chicks & Drinks..Digital Album Online NOW

KJ's Album "Bad Chicks & Drinks" is Availiable on iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody, & all Digital Stores NOW. Support KJ & get this HOT ALBUM NOW. The link to iTunes is below

iTunes Link:

Check After the Jump for the Tracklist
 1. Sittin on Top of the Globe
 2. You Know It (feat. Cre)
 3. DJ Get It Started (feat. Young Nolia)
 4. Now Its The Next Day
 5. Hot Stuff
 6. Professional (feat. Night-Train)
 7. All She Wanna Do Is Screw
 8. I Like It (feat. Young Swag)
 9. I'm Da Dopest (feat. Young Nolia)
10. Skippin City (feat. Cre)
11. I Miss The Way (feat. Cre)
12. Fast Lane (feat. Lil Vinny)
13. Never Sober

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.